A double compilation CD compiled by Howard Stelzer for Intransitive Recordings.
Tracks by *0, Klas Augustsson, Marc Behrens, Justin Bennett, Brume, The Brutum Fulmen, Richard Chartier, Taylor Duepree, Kevin Drumm, John Hudak, Jason Lescalleet, Roel Meelkop, Jerome Noetinger, Pimmon, Michael Prime, Jos Smolders, Howard Stelzer/Brendan Murray, Martin Tetreault, Toshiya Tsunoda, Voice Crack, John Watermann.

more info from intransitive

Packaged in a double transparent box.

Price = 12.50 EUROS incl. postage and packing.