The Music In Movement Electronic Orchestra's first CD.
recorded in 1997 in Nickelsdorf, Den Haag and Wuppertal, this large-scale electronic improvisers orchestra on this cd included:

Richard Barrett
Justin Bennett
Phil Durrant
Christian Fennesz
Cor Fuhler
Yannis Kyriakides
Thomas Lehn
Jerome Noetinger
Gert-Jan Prins
Peter Rehberg
Keith Rowe.
Released on Perdition Plastics, this CD has 6 tracks and totals 65 minutes
Packaged in a transparent box.

Price = 12 EUROS incl. postage and packing.